For adverts Placement only email: [email protected]

Wednesday, 15 March 2023 04:54

See full list of Peter Obi’s legal team for tribunal battle

Labour Party (LP) on Monday, released the list of legal team to challenge the controversial presidential election of February 25, 2023.

According to the party’s spokesperson, Tanko Yunusa, the legal team is headed by Dr Livy Uzoukwu (SAN).

Among the 60-member team are as follows:

1. S. T. Hon, SAN
2. J. S. Okutepa, SAN
3. Olumide Ayeni, SAN
4. Olalekan Ojo, SAN
5. Audu Anuga, SAN
6. Prof. Agbo J. Madaki, Esq
7. Nguemu Uja, Esq
8. Dayo Ashomibare, Esq
9. F. N. Ogbe, Esq
10. Precious Amukpo, Esq
11. David Agashua, Esq
12. Michaelson L. Hon, Esq
13. Olusola Ebisemi

Recall that the legal team of Peter Obi and Datti Baba-Ahmed also visited the INEC chairman in continuation of reclaiming the mandate of the 25th February elections.

2803 times

Join us on Whatsapp Subscribe to Telegram