Electronic money exchangers listing

The Future Africa Awards 2017(TFAA2017)

Rate this item
(0 votes)

The Future Africa Awards 2017(TFAA2017), tagged the #Nigeria’sNewTribe was held yesterday at the Federal Palace Hotel,hosted by Mimi Onalaja and Adekunle ‘Gold’ Kosoko.

Here is the list of the winners and their categories:

Prize for Professional Service

 Olamide Bada

Prize for Comedy

Otolorin Kehinde Peter (Kenny Blaq)

Prize for Advocacy

Ayodeji Osowobi

Prize for On Air Personality (Visual)

Nancy Isime

Prize for On Air Personality (Radio)

Tisan Jeremiah Bako

Prize for Music

David Adeleke ( Davido)

Prize for Business

Bisola Borha (Trendy Bee)

Prize for Acting

Sambasa Nzeribe

Prize for Public Service

Dada Olabisi Mary

Prize for Technology

Chris Kwekowe

Prize for Agriculture

Adetola Adeleke

Prize for New Media

Femi Bakare

Prize for Beauty

Adetola Adetoye (Anita Brows)

Prize for Art and Culture

Ayobami Adebayo

Prize for Education

Samson Abioye, Akanbi Gideon and Oluwaseun Imole

Prize for Photography

Yagazie Madu

Prize for Journalism

Eromo Egbejule

Prize for Fashion

Bisola Adeniyi (LadyBiba)

Prize for Media Enterprise

Timilehin Bello

Prize for Sports

Anthony Joshua

Young Person of the Year

Ayo Balogun (Wizkid


Read 620 times

Find Weird Books at AbeBooks.com
E-money exchangers

Flag Counter