For adverts Placement only email: [email protected]

Monday, 18 September 2023 06:11

[Full list] Tinubu appoints Nweze, Nkwocha, Yakasai, others as Special Advisers

President Bola Tinubu has announced the appointment of 26 Senior Special Assistants (SSAs) and Advisors.

Among those also appointed by Tinubu as presidential aides is Moremi Ojudu, first daughter of Babafemi Ojudu, the former Special Political Adviser to Vice-President Yemi Osinbajo as well as Chioma Nweze, an aide to the Minister of Works, David Umahi.


This was contained in a statement by the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, George Akume.

Full list below.

1. Abdullahi Tanko Yakasai – SSA Community Engagement (North-West)


2. Chioma Nweze – SSA Community Engagement (South-East)

3. Abiodun Essiet – SSA Community Engagement (North-Central


4. Moremi Ojudu – SSA Community Engagement (South-West)


5. Abdulhamid Yahaya Abba – SSA Community Engagement (North-East) Bola Tinubu appointment today – Economy (Vice President’s Office):

6. Tope Kolade Fasua – Special Adviser Economy

7. Stanley Nkwocha – SSA Media (Vice President’s Office)

8. Sadiq S Jambo – SA Economy (Vice President’s Office)


9. Dr. Muhammad Bulama – SSA Special Duty (Vice President’s Office)


10. Mahmud Muhammad – Personal Assistant Domestic North-East (Vice President’s Office)

11. Ahmed Ningi – SSA Digital Media and Emergency Management (Vice President’s Office)

12. Musa Amshi Muhammad Al-Amin – SSA Special Duties (Vice President’s Office)

13. Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola – PPS (Personal Physician to the President)

14. Usman Dabban – PA Catering

15. Elijah Adeniyi – PA Teleprompter

16. Barr. Yejide Ogundipe – SSA Food Security

17. Abiodun Arogundade – SSA Technical Vocational and Entrepreneurship Education

18. Emmanuella Eduozor – SA Multimedia Content Production


19. Adejoke Orelope-Adefulire – SSA Sustainable Development Goal

20. Princess Atika – Senior Special Advisor to the President on Social Events

21. Yetunde Adeniji – SSA on School Feeding

22. Mrs. Olayinka Oladunjoye – Board member of the National Population Commission

23. Jide Obanikoro – SA Education

24. Yetunde Adeniji – Special Assistant on Women Affairs

25. Dr. Aliyu Modibbo – SA General Duties

26. Hon. Abiodun Yunusa – SA Agriculture


567 times

Join us on Whatsapp Subscribe to Telegram